Apology

I need to apologize for any confusion that this new blog may create. “What’s Right is Right” is the new “Mike’s Bullitts.”

You see, while I was trying to do some work on Mike’s Bullitts, I somehow deleted the whole %&*$&#@ thing, and lost it all. Fortunately, I had back ups, and was able to create this new blog.

However, I am not exactly sure of the chronology of the articles, so some may be out of place. For that I apologize.

I believe, though, that I am getting everything back up, and plan to bring you the truth on events as they unfold in this world. Maybe even some local news from Louisville and Kentucky in general.

I hope you enjoy What’s Right is Right, and I look forward to seeing you often.

God Bless,

Mike Minton

About Mike's Bullitts

I call it "Mike's Bullitts" because I am from a small Kentucky county by the name of Bullitt. And, of course, my name is Mike. You can also catch my radio show at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mikesbullitts/2012/02/29/the-mike-minton-show
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

